Key takeaways
- Black Friday is November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday is November 30. Vendors set their own start and end dates.
- A deal is listed here only when the vendor itself offers it. Coupon-site claims that a sale is live are not enough.
- Every sale price sits next to the standing price and the date it was seen, so you can judge the discount yourself.
- AI tools bill by credits and usage, so check what the discount covers: the first term, renewals, or extra credits.
In this post9 sections
- Confirmed deals right now
- Announced, not started
- No deal yet
- How do Black Friday deals on AI tools work?
- When is Black Friday 2026 and when do AI tool sales start?
- How can you tell a real AI Black Friday deal from a fake coupon?
- How do Black Friday SaaS deals differ for AI tools?
- Is an annual AI tool deal worth it?
- Which AI marketing tools should you buy at Black Friday and which should you skip?
Which AI marketing tools have a confirmed Black Friday deal right now?
As of November 5, 2026, 2 vendors on this page show a Black Friday or seasonal offer on their own site: Hostinger AI Builder, Scalenut. Every price below is a sale price seen on the date shown, with the standing price beside it.
| Tool | Offer | Sale price and standing price | Terms | Seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hostinger AI BuilderWebsite and landing page builders | Biggest deals of the year, up to 85% off, and a Black Friday boost to 2x AI credits on each plan.Hosting plans with AI Builder included. The monthly price is the 48-month total divided by 48. | Sale: Premium $1.99, Unlimited $2.79, Cloud Startup $7.99 a month, 48 months paid upfrontStanding: List prices $12.99, $18.99 and $27.99 a month. Renews at $10.99, $16.99 and $25.99 a month. | Applies to: Not statedEnds: Not stated | Nov 5 |
| ScalenutSEO and AI search | Biggest Black Friday Early Access Deal 2026: 65% off annual plans plus 3x limits. Non-refundable.Labelled early access, so terms at Black Friday itself may differ. Older FAQ text on the page still refers to 2024. | Sale: Starter $21, Plus $31, Professional $70 a month, billed annuallyStanding: Starter $59, Plus $89, Professional $199 a month, billed monthly | Applies to: Annual plans only. Existing customers not stated.Ends: Not stated (limited slots) | Nov 5 |
Which vendors have announced a sale that has not started yet?
2 vendors have published dates for a coming sale on their own site: SE Ranking, Yoast SEO. Terms can change before the start date, so treat these as plans, not prices.
| Tool | Announced | Starts | Standing price | Seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SE RankingSEO and AI search | Black Friday teaser page reading "Coming soon", no discount or code. | Not stated | Varies by plan, see profile | Nov 5 |
| Yoast SEOSEO and AI search | "Our biggest sale of the year is coming!" with a newsletter signup, no discount or code. | Not stated | Premium €118.80 a year, excl. VAT | Nov 5 |
Which AI tools have no Black Friday deal on their own site yet?
As of November 5, 2026, no seasonal offer is confirmed for these 43 tools. "Not seen" means the vendor's own pricing page showed no seasonal offer that day. "Not readable" means the page did not load for the check, so the question is open. Standing prices are listed so you know what a discount would be measured against.
| Tool | Standing price | Free access | Status | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ads, email and automation | ||||
| AdCreative.ai | Varies by plan, see profile | 7-day trial, 20 credits | Not seenThe homepage still shows an old Father's Day sale banner and mentions a Black Friday bundle for its mobile app, with no terms or dates. | Nov 5 |
| HubSpot | Marketing Hub Starter $20 a seat a month | Free tools, 2 users | Not seenA limited-time Starter promotion for new customers has no end date and no Black Friday wording. | Nov 5 |
| Klaviyo | Paid prices not shown on the page | Free plan, 250 profiles | Not seenIts Black Friday link leads to a 2026 BFCM resource hub, not a discount. | Nov 5 |
| Madgicx | Shown inside the app, not published | 7-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Mailchimp | Varies by contacts, see profile | Free plan, 250 contacts | Not seenA standing 15% off the first 12 months applies at 10,000 or more contacts, on the Standard plan. | Nov 5 |
| n8n | Starter €20 a month, billed annually | Free self-hosted edition | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Stripo | Basic $20 a month, or $200 a year | Free plan | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Zapier | Professional $19.99 a month billed yearly, $29.99 billed monthly | Free plan, 100 tasks a month | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| AI writing and social | ||||
| Anyword | Starter $39 a month billed yearly, $49 billed monthly | 7-day trial, 2,500 words | Not seenPricing page shows standing savings banners with no dates and no Black Friday wording. | Nov 5 |
| Buffer | Essentials $5 a month per channel, or $60 a year | Free plan, 3 channels | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Copy.ai | Chat $24 a month billed yearly, $29 billed monthly | Not stated | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Jasper | Pro $59 a seat a month billed yearly, $69 billed monthly | 7-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Predis.ai | Varies by plan, see profile | 3 days free, card required | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Taplio | Starter $39 a month, billed monthly | 7-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Tweet Hunter | Discover $29 a month, billing basis not stated | 7-day trial | Not seenPricing page carries a limited-time 50% banner with a countdown stuck at zero, no code and no end date. | Nov 5 |
| Writesonic | Starter $79 a month, billed annually | Free trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| General assistants | ||||
| ChatGPT | Varies by country, see profile | Free plan | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Claude | Pro $17 a month billed annually, $20 billed monthly | Free plan | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Gemini | Varies by country | Free plan | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| SEO and AI search | ||||
| Ahrefs | Varies by plan, see profile | Free account, no trial | Not seenAhrefs states in its help center that it runs no seasonal sales, including Black Friday, and issues no promo codes. | Nov 5 |
| Alli AI | Varies by plan, see profile | 10-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Clearscope | Essentials $129 a month, billed monthly | 14-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Frase | Starter $39 a month, billed yearly | 7-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Link Whisper | Page unreadable | Not stated | Not readable | Nov 5 |
| MarketMuse | Not published | Free plan, 10 queries a month | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| NeuronWriter | Bronze $23 a month, or $230 a year | 7-day test | Not seenIts Black Friday page still shows the 2025 offer and holds no 2026 dates. | Nov 5 |
| Rank Math | PRO $8.99 a month, billed annually, after its current sale | Free plugin | Not seenPricing page shows a PRO Anniversary Sale, up to 40% off, with no end date and no Black Friday wording. | Nov 5 |
| Semrush | Varies by plan, see profile | Free plan, 7-day trial | Not seenIts Black Friday landing page shows only the 7-day trial. | Nov 5 |
| Surfer SEO | Discovery €49 a month, billed yearly | Free start, trial length not stated | Not seenIts Black Friday page still shows the 2025 promo as ended. | Nov 5 |
| Video and creative | ||||
| Arcads | Pricing page not found | Not stated | Not readable | Nov 5 |
| Argil | Plans did not load on the page | Not stated | Not readable | Nov 5 |
| Canva | Page blocked the check | Not stated | Not readable | Nov 5 |
| Captions | Varies by platform, see profile | Free plan, no AI credits | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Creatify | Varies by plan, see profile | Free plan, 10 credits a month | Not seenA 30% annual-plan banner has no end date and no Black Friday wording. | Nov 5 |
| Descript | Varies by plan, see profile | Free plan, 60 media minutes a month | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| HeyGen | Creator $29 a month, $24 billed annually | Free plan, 3 watermarked videos a month | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Midjourney | Page blocked the check | Not stated | Not readable | Nov 5 |
| OpusClip | Starter $15 a month, Pro $29 a month | Free plan, one clip a day | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Runway | Standard $12 a month, billed annually | Free plan, 125 one-time credits | Not seenPricing page offers 25% off Kling 4.0 generations until November 30, year not stated. It does not mention Black Friday. | Nov 5 |
| Synthesia | Starter $19 a month, $14 billed annually | Free plan, 500 credits a month | Not seenA first-month price of $9 on Starter has no end date, so it is a standing offer. | Nov 5 |
| vidIQ | Boost $199 a year, MAX $468 a year | Free plan | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Website and landing page builders | ||||
| Landingi | Build $24 a month, billed annually | 14-day trial | Not seen | Nov 5 |
| Webflow | Page blocked the check | Not stated | Not readable | Nov 5 |
How do Black Friday deals on AI tools work?
AI marketing tools usually discount in one of three ways: a percentage off an annual plan, extra credits or usage on top of a normal plan, or a lower price for the first term only. Each one changes the real cost differently, so compare what you pay after the first term, not the headline percentage.
Most AI tools bill by credits, minutes or generated assets rather than by seat alone. A discounted plan with the same credit allowance is a price cut. A normal-priced plan with bonus credits is a usage boost, and the bonus may expire. Neither is better in general; it depends on whether you run out of credits or run out of budget.
When is Black Friday 2026 and when do AI tool sales start?
Black Friday is November 27, 2026, the day after US Thanksgiving. Cyber Monday is November 30. AI tool vendors choose their own dates, and a vendor can start before the weekend or end after Cyber Monday. This page lists a start or end date only when the vendor has published one.
If you plan to buy, finish your shortlist now. A tool you already know fits your workflow is worth buying on sale. A tool you have never opened is worth a free trial before the sale ends, not a prepaid year.
How can you tell a real AI Black Friday deal from a fake coupon?
A real offer appears on the vendor’s own domain: its pricing page, a dedicated sale page or an official announcement. A deal that exists only on a coupon or roundup site is a claim, not an offer, and roundup pages for the same tool often disagree on discount, code and dates.
Run four checks before you pay:
- Open the vendor’s pricing page in a fresh browser tab and confirm the discount shows there, not only on the page that sent you.
- Read who it applies to. New customers only, annual plans only and first term only are all common limits.
- Compare against the standing price shown in the tables above, not against a crossed-out “original” price you cannot verify.
- Check the refund and cancellation terms before you prepay a year. A deal that cannot be refunded needs a trial first.
How do Black Friday SaaS deals differ for AI tools?
Black Friday SaaS deals on AI tools differ in what the discount applies to. Classic software discounts a seat. AI tools also charge for compute through credits, so a deal can cut the plan price, add credits or lock a rate. Look at the cost per unit you actually use, such as one video minute or one generated image.
Two terms catch buyers out: credits that expire at the end of the billing period, and annual plans that renew at the standing price. If the vendor does not state the renewal price, assume it is the standing price shown in the tables.
Is an annual AI tool deal worth it?
An annual AI tool deal is worth it when you will use the tool weekly for the full year and the tool is part of a workflow you would not change. It is not worth it for a tool you are still testing, for one with a monthly plan that fits your usage, or for a category where tools change fast.
Work it out with three numbers: the sale price for the year, the standing monthly price times twelve, and the number of months you would genuinely use it. If you would use it for fewer months than the sale price divided by the standing monthly price, stay on monthly billing.
Which AI marketing tools should you buy at Black Friday and which should you skip?
Buy at Black Friday the tools you already pay for or have trialled. Skip the sale on tools that overlap with one you own, tools whose output you have not judged on your own work, and any plan sold on the strength of a countdown. A discount on the wrong tool is still money spent on the wrong tool.
Use the tool directory to compare a tool’s published limits and the Best AI tools guides to see how it sits against others for the same job, then use the tables on this page to see whether a sale lowers its price.
Frequently asked questions
Are there AI Black Friday deals yet?
A few. On November 5, 2026, Scalenut and Hostinger showed Black Friday offers on their own sites, and Yoast and SE Ranking had teaser pages with no dates. Most vendors had announced nothing. The first table updates as vendors publish.
Do SEO tools like Semrush and Ahrefs have Black Friday deals?
On November 5, 2026, Semrush showed no Black Friday offer on its pricing or Black Friday pages. Ahrefs says in its help center that it runs no seasonal sales and issues no promo codes. Scalenut has a live offer, and Yoast and SE Ranking have teasers.
When do Black Friday AI deals end?
Black Friday is November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday is November 30, but each vendor sets its own end date. Some stop on Cyber Monday and some run longer. The Ends column shows a date only when the vendor states one.
Do ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini have Black Friday deals?
On November 5, 2026 none of their pricing pages showed a Black Friday or seasonal offer. Plans are subscriptions with fixed monthly or annual prices. This page rechecks them and adds a row if any of the three announces a sale.
Do Black Friday AI deals apply to existing customers?
That depends on the vendor. Some limit a sale to new subscriptions or to annual plans, and some include renewals. The Applies to column repeats only what the vendor states, and shows Not stated when the vendor does not say.
Are the links on this page affiliate links?
No. Links go to each vendor's own site and carry no affiliate tracking. A listing is never ordered by commission, and the affiliate disclosure page explains how any future affiliate link would be labelled and where the label would appear.

