RedactAI
LinkedIn post drafts in your own voice, capped at 15 a month on the entry plan
RedactAI is a LinkedIn-only post generator. It builds a personal model from a profile link (name, experience, headline, description and up to the last 100 posts), then drafts posts from keywords or notes, can imitate another creator's writing style, and adds an idea generator, an Inspiration tab, scheduling, recycling of top posts and statistics. Plans are shown as 11.90, 24.00 and 66.00 USD a month on annual billing. Essential caps generation at 15 posts a month and 1 profile; Creator removes the post cap; Copywriter adds multiple profiles.
Visit RedactAIIs RedactAI worth it?
- What it is
- LinkedIn post drafts in your own voice, capped at 15 a month on the entry plan
- Worth a look if
- RedactAI fits a LinkedIn creator or consultant who posts a few times a week and wants drafts based on their last 100 posts, at 11.90 USD a month for 15 posts or 24.00 USD for unlimited generation.
- Skip it if
- You need to publish on any network other than LinkedIn, or you need monthly-billing prices, since the cached pricing page shows annual billing only.
- Cost to start
- 11.90 USD a month for Essential on annual billing, rising to 66.00 USD a month for Copywriter. Yes. Free to start with no credit card, per the homepage and a Start for free button on every plan. What the free start includes and how long it lasts is not published.
RedactAI at a glance
| Job category | Social Media |
|---|---|
| What it replaces | Writing and scheduling LinkedIn posts by hand, or a generic chat assistant without your posting history |
| Pricing model | Free tier |
| Starting price | 11.90 USD a month for Essential on annual billing, rising to 66.00 USD a month for Copywriter |
| Free tier | Free to start with no credit card, per the homepage and a Start for free button on every plan. What the free start includes and how long it lasts is not published. |
| Getting started | Free tier |
| Built for | LinkedIn creators and consultants who want drafts that follow their own posting history |
| Company | Not published |
| Last verified | October 2026 |
RedactAI pricing and plans
| Plan | Price | What it includes | What that works out at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential (annual billing) | 11.90 USD a month, 143.3 USD billed annually | 15 posts a month, post scheduling, post preview and styling, 1 profile, 2 writing styles, 2 creators in Inspiration, unlimited idea generator, statistics and insights | 143.3 / 12 = 11.94 USD a month, 0.04 USD above the printed 11.90. 11.90 / 15 posts = 0.79 USD a post if the monthly cap is used. |
| Creator (annual billing) | 24.00 USD a month, 287.9 USD billed annually | Everything in Essential plus unlimited post generation, unlimited Inspiration, unlimited recycle, ChatWithRedactAI, 24/5 customer support | 287.9 / 12 = 23.99 USD a month. Posts are unlimited, so no per-post cost can be stated. |
| Copywriter (annual billing) | 66.00 USD a month, 791.9 USD billed annually | Everything in Creator plus multiple profiles and priority customer support | 791.9 / 12 = 65.99 USD a month. The number of profiles is not stated, so no per-profile cost can be worked out. |
- The 143.3, 287.9 and 791.9 USD annual totals differ slightly from 12 times the printed monthly prices (142.8, 288 and 792 USD), so the annual total is the billed amount.
- Prices exclude taxes. The pricing page labels annual billing as 40% off the monthly price, but the monthly prices are not in the page text, so the discount cannot be checked.
- The site also lists a done-for-you LinkedIn growth service, announced on the homepage with a free audit. No price for it is published in the page text.
Prices are shown per month and billed annually, in USD, excluding taxes: 143.3 USD a year for Essential, 287.9 USD for Creator and 791.9 USD for Copywriter. The pricing page carries a Monthly and Annually toggle and a 40% off label, but only the annual figures appear in the page text. Plans can be cancelled at any time.
RedactAI features: what it does
- Builds a personal AI from a LinkedIn profile link, using name, experience, headline, description and up to the last 100 posts
- Generates full post drafts from a few keywords or notes, and can adopt another creator's writing style
- Idea generator and an Inspiration tab with real-time industry insights and live viral LinkedIn posts
- Post scheduling, preview and styling, recycling of best-performing posts, and real-time statistics
- ChatWithRedactAI chat access on Creator and above
RedactAI limitations
- Essential is capped at 15 generated posts a month, 1 profile, 2 writing styles and 2 creators in Inspiration.
- Only annual billing is shown in the cached pricing text (143.3, 287.9 and 791.9 USD a year, excluding taxes). Monthly-billing prices are not shown.
- What the Start for free route includes, and for how long, is not published.
- The number of profiles on Copywriter is described only as multiple profiles.
Who RedactAI is for
| Your situation | What that means here |
|---|---|
| Consultant posting two or three times a week | Essential allows 15 generated posts a month, about 3.5 a week, for 11.90 USD a month on annual billing. |
| Creator posting daily | Unlimited post generation starts on Creator at 24.00 USD a month, billed 287.9 USD a year. |
| Ghostwriter handling several clients | Essential allows 1 profile. Multiple profiles are listed only on Copywriter at 66.00 USD a month. |
| Brand posting on X or Instagram as well | The page describes LinkedIn only, so other networks are not covered. |
| Buyer who wants to try before paying | The homepage says to get started for free with no credit card, but the free allowance and its length are not stated. |
| Writer who wants to imitate a known creator's style | Essential lists 2 writing styles and 2 creators in Inspiration, and the cap lifts on Creator. |
RedactAI use cases for marketers
- Producing a steady stream of LinkedIn posts for a founder or executive account from keywords and notes.
- Writing LinkedIn content for several clients or colleagues from separate profiles on the Copywriter plan.
- Recycling past high-performing posts and checking post statistics to plan the next ones.
RedactAI FAQ
Which plan removes the monthly post cap?
Creator. Essential is capped at 15 posts per month and lists 1 profile and 2 writing styles. Creator lists unlimited post generation, Inspiration and recycling.
What does RedactAI use to learn a voice?
A LinkedIn profile link. The homepage lists name, experience, headline, description and post history of up to the last 100 posts.
Is there a free plan?
The homepage says to get started for free with no credit card required, and each plan shows a Start for free button. What the free start includes is not published.
RedactAI sources and references
- The RedactAI pricing page lists three plans in USD with annual billing, excluding taxes. Essential is 11.90 USD a month (143.3 USD billed annually) with 15 posts per month, post scheduling, post preview and styling, 1 profile, 2 writing styles, 2 creators in Inspiration, an unlimited idea generator and statistics and insights. Creator is 24.00 USD a month (287.9 USD billed annually) with unlimited post generation, unlimited Inspiration, unlimited recycle post, unlimited idea generator, ChatWithRedactAI and 24/5 customer support. Copywriter is 66.00 USD a month (791.9 USD billed annually) with multiple profiles and priority customer support. Each plan has a Start for free button and the page shows a 40% off label.redactai.io
- The RedactAI homepage says a user enters a LinkedIn profile link and RedactAI creates a personalized AI from name, experience, headline, description and post history of the last 100 posts. It describes generating complete posts from a few keywords, writing in the user's voice learned from previous posts, adopting another creator's writing style, an Inspiration tab with real-time industry insights, post scheduling, recycling of best content, real-time statistics, and getting started for free with no credit card required.redactai.io
Compiled by Alston Antony from the sources above:how we compile these entries and ouraffiliate disclosure.