LaunchPal
Organic social posts, SEO audits and research agents, sold as monthly credit plans
LaunchPal is a marketing platform for organic social posts, SEO audits, virality ideas, company research and sales leads, run by named agents (SEO, Viral, Marketing and Competitive) and also reachable from WhatsApp and as an MCP connector for ChatGPT, Claude and Cursor. Plans are priced in Canadian dollars at 32, 50 and 75 CAD a month for 250, 500 and 1,000 credits, which the page estimates as 50, 100 and 200 posts. Which social networks it publishes to is not stated.
Visit LaunchPalIs LaunchPal worth it?
- What it is
- Organic social posts, SEO audits and research agents, sold as monthly credit plans
- Worth a look if
- LaunchPal fits a marketer or small agency that wants social drafting, SEO audits and company research under one credit balance, and can work to 250 to 1,000 credits a month at 32 to 75 CAD.
- Skip it if
- You need a named list of supported social networks, a trial length or free-plan terms, or a price in USD, EUR or GBP, since none of those are published.
- Cost to start
- 32 CAD per month for Basic, rising to 75 CAD for Pro. No. No free plan is listed. The pricing page says to start building for free, but what that includes and for how long is not published.
LaunchPal at a glance
| Job category | Social Media |
|---|---|
| What it replaces | Separate tools for social drafting, SEO checks and lead research |
| Pricing model | Paid only |
| Starting price | 32 CAD per month for Basic, rising to 75 CAD for Pro |
| Free tier | No free plan is listed. The pricing page says to start building for free, but what that includes and for how long is not published. |
| Getting started | Paid from day one |
| Built for | Agencies and in-house marketers producing organic social content alongside SEO checks |
| Company | Not published |
| Last verified | October 2026 |
LaunchPal pricing and plans
| Plan | Price | What it includes | What that works out at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | 32 CAD a month | 250 credits a month (about 50 posts), organic social post creative and connections, Creative Studio, digital asset manager, calendar and strategy recommendations, SEO, Viral, Marketing and Competitive Agents | 32 / 250 credits = 0.128 CAD a credit. 32 / 50 posts = 0.64 CAD a post at the page's estimate. |
| Standard | 50 CAD a month | Full use of the platform with 500 credits a month (about 100 posts) | 50 / 500 credits = 0.10 CAD a credit. 50 / 100 posts = 0.50 CAD a post at the page's estimate. |
| Pro | 75 CAD a month | Full use of the platform with 1,000 credits a month (about 200 posts) | 75 / 1,000 credits = 0.075 CAD a credit. 75 / 200 posts = 0.375 CAD a post at the page's estimate. |
- The page states about 5 credits per post (250 credits for approximately 50 posts) but gives no credit rate for audits, lead searches or research.
- Standard and Pro are described as full use of the platform, and the feature difference from Basic beyond the credit allowance is not itemised.
- The pricing page says to start building for free, then add a site plan to go live. It does not define the free start.
Prices are in Canadian dollars. The pricing page has a monthly and yearly billing toggle and the cached text shows one figure per plan, so the yearly price is not stated here. Each plan carries a Get started for free button.
LaunchPal features: what it does
- Creates and publishes organic social posts, with a Creative Studio, a digital asset manager and calendar and strategy recommendations
- SEO Agent, Viral Agent, Marketing Agent and Competitive Agent handle SEO audits, virality ideas, marketing tasks and competitor research
- Researches companies, finds sales leads and surfaces trending posts
- Runs from WhatsApp after sign-in and number confirmation, where Launchy handles the same tasks
- Works as an MCP connector for ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor or any MCP agent, signed in with a LaunchPal account instead of an API key
LaunchPal limitations
- Monthly credits cap usage at 250, 500 or 1,000 credits, and the posts a month figure is an estimate rather than a guarantee.
- The credit cost of an SEO audit, a lead search or a company research task is not published.
- Supported social networks and publishing integrations are not named on the pages.
- Prices are shown in Canadian dollars only. The cached text shows one price per plan beside a monthly and yearly toggle, and does not say which view it reflects.
- The free start is mentioned but its length and terms are not published.
Who LaunchPal is for
| Your situation | What that means here |
|---|---|
| Agency managing several client brands | The credit pool is per plan, so 200 estimated posts a month on Pro at 75 CAD is the ceiling across all clients. |
| Marketer who works inside Claude or ChatGPT | The MCP connector exposes SEO audits, research, leads and posting through a LaunchPal account, with no API key. |
| Team that posts to a specific network | Supported social networks are not named on the pages, so confirm yours before paying. |
| Founder who prefers a phone workflow | WhatsApp access runs the same tasks after a one-time number confirmation. |
| Buyer who wants a free trial of known length | The pricing page says to start building for free but gives no length or terms. |
| Team that bills in USD, EUR or GBP | All three plans are priced in Canadian dollars, 32, 50 and 75 CAD a month. |
LaunchPal use cases for marketers
- Drafting and publishing organic social posts for several client brands from one credit pool.
- Running SEO audits and competitor research from the same account, in the browser, on WhatsApp or inside an AI agent.
LaunchPal FAQ
How many credits does a post use on LaunchPal?
The pricing page estimates about 5, since 250 credits are described as approximately 50 posts. It does not give credit costs for SEO audits, lead searches or research.
Can LaunchPal be used inside ChatGPT or Claude?
Yes. It is offered as an MCP connector for ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor and any MCP agent. You sign in with your LaunchPal account instead of an API key.
Is there a free trial?
The pricing page says to start building for free and each plan has a Get started for free button. A trial length and the terms of the free start are not published.
LaunchPal sources and references
- The LaunchPal pricing page lists Basic at 32 CAD a month with 250 credits a month (approximately 50 posts a month), Standard at 50 CAD a month with 500 credits a month (approximately 100 posts a month) and Pro at 75 CAD a month with 1000 credits a month (approximately 200 posts a month). Basic includes organic social post creative and connections, Creative Studio, a digital asset manager, calendar and strategy recommendations, and the SEO Agent, Viral Agent, Marketing Agent and Competitive Agent. The page offers monthly and yearly billing and says to start building for free.launchpal.ai
- The LaunchPal homepage says it runs on WhatsApp, where users chat with Launchy to run SEO audits, find sales leads, write trending posts, research companies and create content, and that it is available as an MCP connector for ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor or any AI agent, with sign-in through a LaunchPal account and no API key. Its tasks include SEO audits, virality ideas, company research, creating and publishing posts, sales leads and trending posts.launchpal.ai
Compiled by Alston Antony from the sources above:how we compile these entries and ouraffiliate disclosure.