Tool profile

Fashion Diffusion

Fashion image generation sold by credit, from sketch render to on-model shot

Free trial12 USD per month for 100 credits on Starter
Overview

Fashion Diffusion generates garment and on-model imagery for fashion brands and e-commerce teams, covering sketch-to-render, fabric and colour restyling, virtual try-on, AI models and flat lays. Every tier unlocks every tool and sells volume alone, from 12 USD a month for 100 credits to 199 USD for 2,800. Plans are quoted as a number of images, but the credit cost of a video or a 4K upscale is not published, and the vendor's product copy ties commercial use to a paid plan while its terms grant output ownership without naming a tier.

Visit Fashion Diffusion

Is Fashion Diffusion worth it?

What it is
Fashion image generation sold by credit, from sketch render to on-model shot
Worth a look if
You produce apparel listing imagery at catalogue scale and 0.12 USD an image on Starter falling to 0.07 on Studio fits your shot count.
Skip it if
Your output is mostly video, since no video credit cost is published, or you need the commercial use position settled before the first image goes on a product page.
Cost to start
12 USD per month for 100 credits on Starter. Trial only. Free credits on registration, with the number of credits not published. The vendor states paid plans are needed for higher-volume generation and commercial use.

Before you pay for Fashion Diffusion

  • The virtual try-on page states paid plans are needed for commercial use while the terms state generated content is owned by the user. The two are not reconciled, so the rights position depends on which page you read.
  • Subscription refunds are described as handled by Apple under its media services terms, and the operator states it cannot cancel subscriptions on a user behalf.

Fashion Diffusion screenshots

Fashion Diffusion at a glance

Job categoryAd Creative
What it replacesA studio, a model and a photographer for every drop
Pricing modelTrial only
Starting price12 USD per month for 100 credits on Starter
Free tierFree credits on registration, with the number of credits not published. The vendor states paid plans are needed for higher-volume generation and commercial use.
Getting startedFree trial
Built forE-commerce teams producing listing imagery for large catalogues where the shot count, not the concept, is the constraint
CompanyNot published.
Last verifiedAugust 2026

Fashion Diffusion pricing and plans

PlanPriceWhat it includesWhat that works out at
Starter12 USD a month100 credits, every tool, 4K generation, API access0.12 USD an image at one credit per image. Worst value of the four tiers.
Creator29 USD a month320 credits0.091 USD an image
Pro59 USD a month760 credits0.078 USD an image
Studio199 USD a month2,800 credits0.071 USD an image. Best value, at about 59 percent of the Starter rate.
  • In marketer units: 20 product images cost about 2.40 USD on Starter and 1.42 USD on Studio. A 200-shot catalogue drop needs 200 credits, so it does not fit inside a Starter month at 100.
  • Every tier includes every tool, so the only thing that changes between them is credit volume and the per-image rate.
  • The credit cost of a 1080p video and a 4K upscale is not published, so video capacity cannot be derived from any allowance. Ask support for those figures before choosing a tier.
  • Annual billing is described as two months free.
  • Unused credits bank up to three times the monthly allowance, at 300, 960, 2,280 and 8,400 respectively, then stop accruing.
  • Registration grants free credits, but the number is not published anywhere.

Four tiers, all with identical features: Starter at 12 USD for 100 credits, Creator at 29 USD for 320, Pro at 59 USD for 760 and Studio at 199 USD for 2,800 a month. Annual billing is described as two months free. Unused credits bank up to three times the monthly allowance, which is 300, 960, 2,280 and 8,400 respectively. Extra credits can be bought at any time. Each tier is quoted as a number of images, at roughly 0.12 USD an image on Starter falling to 0.07 on Studio, which implies one credit per image. The credit cost of a 1080p video and a 4K upscale is not published, so those cannot be priced from the page. A separate Packs tab offers one-off credit purchases.

Fashion Diffusion features: what it does

  • Three studios covering design, photoshoot and model or video work, with roughly two dozen named tools across them
  • Sketch-to-render, text-to-sketch and image-to-sketch move a hand drawing to a product-style visual without a sample
  • Apply Fabric, Recolor, Style Innovation and a pattern generator produce material and colourway variations on a fixed garment shape
  • Virtual Try-On, AI Model Generator, Mix and Match, Plus-Size Preview and AI Lookbook cover on-model imagery
  • Flat Lay Generator, Product Detail Shots, background change or removal and upscaling cover the listing image formats a marketplace asks for
  • Every published tier includes every tool, 4K generation and upscaling, the AI model library, 1080p video and developer API access

Fashion Diffusion limitations

  • Plans are quoted as a number of images, but the credit cost of a 1080p video or a 4K upscale is not published, so video capacity cannot be derived from the allowance
  • No free plan is published. Registration grants free credits, but the amount is not stated anywhere
  • The terms contain no clause on uploading images of identifiable people, despite Virtual Try-On and Swap Face taking uploaded faces
  • Nothing published explains how the AI model library was built or what consent covers those likenesses

Who Fashion Diffusion is for

Your situationWhat that means here
E-commerce team shooting a large catalogueFlat lay, ghost mannequin, detail shot and background tools cover the marketplace formats, and every tier includes them, so the only variable is credit volume.
Designer testing colourways before samplingApply Fabric, Recolor and Style Innovation hold the garment shape fixed while changing material and print, which is the variation a range plan needs.
Team whose output is mostly videoEach plan publishes an image count but no credit cost for a 1080p video or a 4K upscale, so video capacity has to be established with support first.
Brand publishing generated imagery on product pagesThe terms grant output ownership to the user, while the product copy ties commercial use to a paid plan. Ask which governs before the first listing goes live.
Team uploading photographs of real peopleVirtual Try-On and Swap Face accept uploaded faces, and the terms carry no clause on consent or identifiable individuals.
Developer wiring generation into a product workflowAPI access is listed on every tier including the 12 USD plan, though no rate limits or per-call credit costs are published.

Fashion Diffusion use cases for marketers

  • Ecommerce listing image production, covering flat lay, product detail, background change and upscaling in the formats a marketplace asks for.
  • Colourway and material variation for paid social and catalogue creative, using Apply Fabric, Recolor and the pattern generator on a fixed garment shape.
  • On-model imagery without a shoot, through Virtual Try-On, AI Model Generator, Mix and Match and Plus-Size Preview.

Fashion Diffusion performance claims, checked

Fashion Diffusion publishes a 30 percent reduction in sample costs and a 12 percent lift in sell-through on the homepage, and 95 percent faster and cheaper than traditional workflows on the pricing page. None of the three states a methodology, a sample, a time window or a baseline, so none can be checked or transferred to another catalogue.

Fashion Diffusion FAQ

Where did the AI models come from?

Not published. The platform generates models across body types and includes a Swap Face tool taking uploaded images, and nothing explains how the library was built or what consent covers those likenesses.

Does this replace a photoshoot?

For listing formats, frequently: flat lays, ghost mannequin shots, detail crops and on-model images at catalogue volume. For campaign photography a hero image carries brand meaning and a returns risk a generated garment does not reliably survive.

Fashion Diffusion sources and references

  1. Fashion Diffusion publishes three studios covering design, photoshoot and models or video, listing tools including AI Outfit Generator, Text to Sketch, Sketch to Render, Recolor, a pattern generator, Style Innovation, Image to Sketch, Apply Fabric, Inpainting, Pattern Extractor, Virtual Try-On, Mix and Match, AI Lookbook, Plus-Size Preview, Flat Lay Generator, Product Detail Shots, background change, background removal, upscaling, AI Model Generator, Swap Face and AI Fashion Video. The homepage also claims savings of three to five hours per design, a 30 percent reduction in sample costs and a 12 percent increase in sell-through, without published methodology. iOS and Android apps are linked.fashiondiffusion.ai
  2. The pricing page lists Starter at 12 USD a month for 100 credits described as up to 100 images at approximately 0.12 USD an image, Creator at 29 USD for 320 credits at approximately 0.09, Pro at 59 USD for 760 credits at approximately 0.08 and Studio at 199 USD for 2,800 credits at approximately 0.07, with yearly billing described as two months free and a credit bank maximum of 300, 960, 2,280 and 8,400 credits respectively. All tiers state that every AI fashion tool, 4K image generation and upscaling, the AI model library, 1080p AI video and developer API access are included, that extra credits can be bought at any time and that subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. A separate Packs tab offers one-off credit purchases. The page claims 95 percent faster and cheaper than traditional workflows. No free plan, trial length, or credit cost for a video or an upscale is published.fashiondiffusion.ai
  3. The terms of service state that all designs, images, videos, texts or other content generated by the platform are owned by the user, and that the user retains full rights and licenses to use generated outputs subject to applicable laws. Subscription refunds are described as handled by Apple in accordance with Apple Media Services Terms, and the operator states it cannot cancel subscriptions on behalf of users. The terms are governed by the laws of France with jurisdiction in Paris. No clause addresses uploading images of identifiable people or the consent basis for the AI model likenesses.fashiondiffusion.ai
  4. The virtual try-on page states that the tool is free to start online, that free credits are available upon registration, and that paid plans are available for higher-volume generation and commercial use. The number of free credits is not stated.fashiondiffusion.ai

Compiled by Alston Antony from the sources above:how we compile these entries and ouraffiliate disclosure.