Copysai
Social scheduling with AI captions, sold monthly or as a one-time payment
Copysai combines AI-written posts and captions, post scheduling, analytics and team roles for several social profiles in one dashboard, with ad creation and scheduling and auto-reply bots listed alongside. Six monthly plans run from 29 to 339 USD, and three one-time plans cost 290, 490 and 790 USD. Two monthly tiers and one one-time tier list -1 for profiles, posts and team members, and the page does not say what -1 means.
Visit CopysaiIs Copysai worth it?
- What it is
- Social scheduling with AI captions, sold monthly or as a one-time payment
- Worth a look if
- Copysai fits a small business or solo manager who wants to pay once: 290 USD buys 1 social profile and 50 posts, and 490 USD buys 3 profiles, 1,000 posts and 5 team members.
- Skip it if
- You need every limit stated in numbers, since PREMIUM, Platinum Plan and the one-time Premium Plan show -1 for profiles, posts and team members with no explanation.
- Cost to start
- 29 USD per month for the entry plan, rising to 339 USD for Platinum Plan. No. No free plan. The homepage has a Start For Free button, but no free plan or trial terms are published.
Copysai at a glance
| Job category | Social Media |
|---|---|
| What it replaces | Scheduling social posts and writing captions by hand across profiles |
| Pricing model | Paid only |
| Starting price | 29 USD per month for the entry plan, rising to 339 USD for Platinum Plan |
| Free tier | No free plan. The homepage has a Start For Free button, but no free plan or trial terms are published. |
| Getting started | Paid from day one |
| Built for | Small businesses and solo managers running their own social profiles |
| Company | Not published |
| Last verified | October 2026 |
Copysai pricing and plans
| Plan | Price | What it includes | What that works out at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Démarreur (monthly) | 29 USD a month | 1 social profile, 50 posts on social, 2 team members | 29 / 50 posts = 0.58 USD a post. 29 / 1 profile = 29 USD a profile. |
| Plan professionnel (monthly) | 49 USD a month | 3 social profiles, 1,000 posts on social, 5 team members | 49 / 1,000 posts = 0.049 USD a post. 49 / 3 profiles = about 16.33 USD a profile. |
| PREMIUM (monthly) | 79 USD a month | Profiles, posts and team members each listed as -1, which the page does not define | |
| Plan personnalisé (monthly) | 116 USD a month | 5 social profiles, 15 posts on social, 5 team members | 116 / 15 posts = about 7.73 USD a post. 116 / 5 profiles = 23.20 USD a profile. |
| Plan d'or (monthly) | 130 USD a month | 10 social profiles, 20 posts on social, 10 team members | 130 / 20 posts = 6.50 USD a post. 130 / 10 profiles = 13 USD a profile. |
| Platinum Plan (monthly) | 339 USD a month | Profiles, posts and team members each listed as -1, which the page does not define | |
| Démarreur (one time) | 290 USD one time | 1 social profile, 50 posts on social, 2 team members | 290 / 29 = 10, so the one-time price equals 10 months of the monthly Démarreur price. |
| Pro Plan (one time) | 490 USD one time | 3 social profiles, 1,000 posts on social, 5 team members | 490 / 49 = 10, so the one-time price equals 10 months of Plan professionnel. |
| Premium Plan (one time) | 790 USD one time | Profiles, posts and team members each listed as -1, which the page does not define | 790 / 79 = 10, so the one-time price equals 10 months of PREMIUM. |
- The six monthly prices are 29, 49, 79, 116, 130 and 339 USD. The three one-time prices under the Yearly toggle are 290, 490 and 790 USD.
- Each one-time price is exactly 10 times the matching monthly price, so it breaks even against monthly billing after 10 months. The page does not say how long the one-time access lasts.
- Whether -1 on the PREMIUM, Platinum and Premium Plan rows means unlimited is not stated.
- Currency is shown as a dollar sign with no code, so the figures are read here as USD.
- The homepage says accounts can be managed in under 10 minutes a day. It gives no basis for the figure.
Six plans are priced monthly. Three more are priced as one time under a Yearly toggle, at 290, 490 and 790 USD. Plan names appear in a mix of French and English on the page. There is no separate pricing page, so the plans sit on the homepage.
Copysai features: what it does
- Connects several social profiles, with Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn named, and manages them from one dashboard
- AI generation of posts, captions and ideas, plus scheduling with AI-chosen posting times
- Analytics and reporting that cover posts, ads and campaigns
- Ad creation, scheduling and optimisation across social platforms, listed beside organic posting
- AI auto-reply bots that answer comments and messages
- Role-based access, task assignment and collaboration, with team member counts set per plan
Copysai limitations
- PREMIUM (79 USD a month), Platinum Plan (339 USD a month) and the one-time Premium Plan (790 USD) list -1 for profiles, posts and team members. The page does not say whether -1 means unlimited.
- The 116 USD and 130 USD monthly plans list 15 and 20 posts, below the 1,000 posts on the 49 USD plan, and the page does not explain the difference.
- No free plan, trial or refund terms are published. The homepage button reads Start For Free without saying what that includes.
- The one-time prices sit under a Yearly toggle, and the page does not state how long a one-time payment covers.
Who Copysai is for
| Your situation | What that means here |
|---|---|
| Solo owner with one brand profile | Démarreur lists 1 social profile and 50 posts for 29 USD a month, or 290 USD one time. |
| Small team posting daily | Plan professionnel lists 1,000 posts and 5 team members at 49 USD a month, the highest published post cap with a number attached. |
| Agency with a long client list | Profile counts above 10 appear only as -1 on PREMIUM and Platinum Plan, so the real ceiling has to be confirmed with the vendor. |
| Buyer comparing the 116 USD and 130 USD plans | These list 15 and 20 posts, against 1,000 posts on the 49 USD plan, so the post cap does not rise with price across the monthly row. |
| Buyer who wants no subscription | One-time prices of 290, 490 and 790 USD each equal 10 months of the monthly price, and coverage length after payment is not stated. |
| Team that needs a trial before paying | No trial or refund terms are published, and Start For Free is not described. |
Copysai use cases for marketers
- Scheduling organic posts and captions across several brand profiles from one calendar.
- Reporting on posts, ads and campaigns in a single dashboard for clients or managers.
Copysai performance claims, checked
The homepage shows 10k+ customers and 100% satisfied, and says accounts take under 10 minutes a day to manage. It gives no survey, sample, date or method for any of these.
Copysai FAQ
Does Copysai have a one-time payment option?
Yes. Three plans are priced as one time under a Yearly toggle: 290 USD for 1 profile and 50 posts, 490 USD for 3 profiles and 1,000 posts, and 790 USD with -1 limits. How long a one-time payment covers is not stated.
What does -1 mean in the plan limits?
The page does not say. PREMIUM, Platinum Plan and the one-time Premium Plan show -1 for social profiles, posts and team members.
Which social networks does Copysai manage?
The FAQ names Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn and says other major platforms can be managed from the same dashboard.
Copysai sources and references
- The Copysai homepage lists six monthly plans: Démarreur at 29 USD with 1 social profile, 50 posts and 2 team members; Plan professionnel at 49 USD with 3 profiles, 1,000 posts and 5 team members; PREMIUM at 79 USD with -1 profiles, posts and team members; Plan personnalisé at 116 USD with 5 profiles, 15 posts and 5 team members; Plan d'or at 130 USD with 10 profiles, 20 posts and 10 team members; and Platinum Plan at 339 USD with -1 for each. It lists three one-time plans at 290 USD (1 profile, 50 posts, 2 team members), 490 USD (3 profiles, 1,000 posts, 5 team members) and 790 USD (-1 for each).copysai.com
- The Copysai homepage describes social media integration, AI content generation of posts, captions and ideas, smart post scheduling and automation, team collaboration with role-based access, analytics and reporting for posts, ads and campaigns, and multi-account management from one dashboard. Its FAQ names Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn, describes AI auto-reply bots for comments and messages, and says accounts can be managed in under 10 minutes a day.copysai.com
Compiled by Alston Antony from the sources above:how we compile these entries and ouraffiliate disclosure.