SocialHub.AI
Enterprise customer retention platform with AI agents, CDP and loyalty, quote-only pricing
SocialHub.AI is a retention and loyalty platform for large consumer brands. It combines CWM, a Consumer World Model of customer behaviour, Harness, a runtime that keeps AI tasks inside permissions and budgets, and Loop Marketing, which captures events, picks the next action and activates it across email, SMS, app and store. No price is published. Three tiers (Growth, Enterprise, Global) are Contact Sales and are billed on members, events and channels rather than seats.
Visit SocialHub.AIIs SocialHub.AI worth it?
- What it is
- Enterprise customer retention platform with AI agents, CDP and loyalty, quote-only pricing
- Worth a look if
- SocialHub.AI fits a retailer or consumer brand of roughly 200M+ USD revenue that wants a CDP, AI agents and loyalty in one platform, from the Growth tier for up to 1M customer profiles.
- Skip it if
- You need a published price or a self-serve start, or you are a small brand, since the pricing page says it is built for 200M+ USD revenue retailers and quotes everything.
- Cost to start
- Not published. No. No free plan. New CWM accounts receive 500,000 welcome credits, and their value is not published.
SocialHub.AI at a glance
| Job category | Automation and Lifecycle |
|---|---|
| What it replaces | A separate CDP, marketing automation and loyalty platform |
| Pricing model | Paid only |
| Starting price | Not published |
| Free tier | No free plan. New CWM accounts receive 500,000 welcome credits, and their value is not published. |
| Getting started | Sales contact required |
| Built for | Large retailers and consumer brands that want a CDP, marketing automation and loyalty on one platform |
| Company | Not published |
| Last verified | October 2026 |
SocialHub.AI pricing and plans
| Plan | Price | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Growth | Contact Sales | Up to 1M customer profiles, CDP with identity resolution, marketing automation with 50 journeys, basic AI segmentation, email and SMS channels, standard support, SOC 2 compliant |
| Enterprise | Contact Sales | Up to 20M customer profiles, full CDP with real-time processing, unlimited marketing journeys, AI Agents for campaign automation, all channels, advanced segmentation of 500+, loyalty and CRM module, priority 24/7 support, dedicated success manager |
| Global | Contact Sales | Unlimited profiles, multi-region deployment, full AI Agent suite, 900+ micro-segments, custom ML models, advanced loyalty engine, Azure private link, premium SLA support, dedicated engineering team, MACC-eligible billing |
- The pricing page compares a traditional stack at an estimated 1.15M to 2.5M USD a year with SocialHub.AI at 60 to 70% less. The comparison is the vendor's own estimate and the SocialHub.AI figure is not stated.
- Billing metrics are members (active profiles), events (behavioural events processed) and channels, and there are no seat charges.
- The pricing page says SocialHub.AI spend is eligible toward a Microsoft Azure Consumption Commitment.
- A 90 day implementation path is referenced on the pricing page. Its cost in time or money is not stated in the cached text.
Priced on members, events and channels, not seats. Each tier is Contact Sales with a tailored quote. Spend is stated to count toward a Microsoft Azure Consumption Commitment (MACC).
SocialHub.AI features: what it does
- CWM, the Consumer World Model, models consumer behaviour and is reached through a workspace, an API or MCP
- Harness gives AI tasks context, skills and tools while keeping execution within permissions, budgets and review rules
- Loop Marketing captures online and in-store behaviour events, decides the next action with AI agents, and activates across email, SMS, app and store
- A loyalty and CRM layer covers points, tiers and repeat-purchase mechanics
- Tiers cover up to 1M customer profiles on Growth, up to 20M on Enterprise and unlimited on Global, with identity resolution on a CDP
SocialHub.AI limitations
- No price is published for any tier. Billing is based on members, events and channels, and a tailored quote is required.
- Growth is limited to 50 journeys, email and SMS channels and basic AI segmentation. AI agents start on Enterprise.
- The pricing page says the product is built for 200M+ USD revenue retailers.
- A new CWM account carries 500,000 welcome credits, but what a credit buys is not published.
- The legal entity behind the product is not named in the cached pages.
Who SocialHub.AI is for
| Your situation | What that means here |
|---|---|
| Retailer with a member base over a million profiles | Growth caps at 1M customer profiles, and Enterprise covers up to 20M. |
| Brand wanting AI agents to run campaigns | AI Agents for campaign automation are listed from Enterprise, not on Growth. |
| Brand needing channels beyond email and SMS | Growth lists email and SMS, and all channels including app and store start on Enterprise. |
| Marketer who needs a price to take to finance | No price is published for any tier, and billing depends on members, events and channels. |
| Company with an Azure commitment | Spend is stated to count toward a Microsoft Azure Consumption Commitment, and Global lists MACC-eligible billing. |
| Small brand without in-store data | The pricing page names 200M+ USD revenue retailers as the intended customer. |
SocialHub.AI use cases for marketers
- Running retention journeys across email, SMS, app and store from captured purchase and behaviour events.
- Segmenting a member base with AI, from basic segmentation on Growth to 500+ segments on Enterprise and 900+ micro-segments on Global.
- Running points and tier programmes to drive repeat purchase.
SocialHub.AI performance claims, checked
The homepage reports 85% member sales for McDonald's China, 700K leads in 6 months for General Motors and a promo cost cut from 20% to 7% at DEFACTO, each sourced to the client and linked to an evidence page. The pricing page claims 60 to 70% lower cost than a traditional stack with no breakdown of the SocialHub.AI side.
SocialHub.AI FAQ
How is SocialHub.AI priced?
On members, events and channels rather than seats, with a tailored quote. Growth, Enterprise and Global are all listed as Contact Sales and no price is published.
What does a new CWM account include?
The homepage says 500,000 welcome credits come with a new CWM account. What a credit buys is not published.
Who is the platform built for?
The pricing page says it is built for 200M+ USD revenue retailers, and the homepage names VF Corporation, McDonald's China and General Motors as clients.
SocialHub.AI sources and references
- The SocialHub.AI pricing page says it is priced on members, events and channels, not seats, and built for 200M+ USD revenue retailers. Growth covers up to 1M customer profiles, a CDP with identity resolution, marketing automation with 50 journeys, basic AI segmentation, email and SMS channels, standard support and SOC 2 compliance. Enterprise covers up to 20M profiles, unlimited journeys, AI Agents, all channels, 500+ segments, a loyalty and CRM module and 24/7 priority support. Global covers unlimited profiles, multi-region deployment, 900+ micro-segments, custom ML models and Azure private link. All three are Contact Sales, and spend is MACC-eligible.socialhub.ai
- The SocialHub.AI homepage describes CWM (Consumer World Model), Harness and Loop Marketing as three connected layers, offers 500,000 welcome credits with a new CWM account, and states 400M+ members managed across 50+ brands in 12+ countries. It describes Loop Marketing as capturing behaviour, deciding the next action, activating across email, SMS, app and store, and accumulating loyalty, and names VF Corporation, McDonald's China and General Motors as clients.socialhub.ai
Compiled by Alston Antony from the sources above:how we compile these entries and ouraffiliate disclosure.