Tool profile

DreamFort

Private AI suite for chat, image and video, paid from one credit balance

Free tier14.99 USD per month for Plus (14,990 credits)
Overview

DreamFort is a private AI app that puts frontier chat models (GPT, Claude, Gemini and Grok), image generation and a video studio behind one credit balance. Its stated design strips identity from every message, with chats and generated images stored in the browser. It also offers ReCast, which puts a user's photo into trending clips. Plus is 14.99 USD a month, Pro 24.99 USD and Max 49.99 USD, with one-time top-ups from 10 USD. Credits never expire, and 1,000 credits equal 1 USD.

Visit DreamFort

Is DreamFort worth it?

What it is
Private AI suite for chat, image and video, paid from one credit balance
Worth a look if
DreamFort fits a marketer or creator who wants chat, image and short video generation on one pay-as-you-go balance, and who values keeping prompts and drafts unlinked to a profile.
Skip it if
You need brand-safe output without review, a team workspace with seats and admin controls, or a vendor that states its company country and refund terms on the pricing page.
Cost to start
14.99 USD per month for Plus (14,990 credits). Yes. Free credits and free messages on sign-up, with no card. The page does not state the amount.

DreamFort at a glance

Job categoryVideo and Image
What it replacesSeparate ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini subscriptions plus a stand-alone video generator
Pricing modelFree tier
Starting price14.99 USD per month for Plus (14,990 credits)
Free tierFree credits and free messages on sign-up, with no card. The page does not state the amount.
Getting startedFree tier
Built forCreators and marketers who want chat, image and video generation on one balance
CompanyOpenGradient, formerly OpenGradient Chat. No country stated.
Last verifiedOctober 2026

DreamFort pricing and plans

PlanPriceWhat it includesWhat that works out at
Plus14.99 USD a month, or 160 USD a year14,990 credits a month, every frontier model, image generation and the local agent1,000 credits = 1 USD, so 14.99 USD buys 14,990 credits.
Pro24.99 USD a month, or 280 USD a year27,500 credits a month (about 10% bonus), adds video generation and priority support24.99 USD for 27,500 credits = about 0.91 USD per 1,000 credits.
Max49.99 USD a month, or 580 USD a year60,000 credits a month (about 20% bonus), video generation and priority support49.99 USD for 60,000 credits = about 0.83 USD per 1,000 credits.
One-time top-up10 USD to 200 USD10,000 to 200,000 credits with no subscription, bonus credits of 5% to 12.5% on the 50 USD and larger packs
  • The pricing page says one plan replaces three separate 20 USD a month subscriptions, which is the vendor's own comparison.
  • The Plus plan lists image generation but not video generation. Video starts at Pro.
  • Refund terms sit in a collapsed FAQ item that was not expanded when this entry was compiled.

Plus is 14.99 USD a month, Pro 24.99 USD and Max 49.99 USD, with yearly billing at 160, 280 and 580 USD. One-time top-ups run from 10 USD for 10,000 credits to 200 USD for 200,000 credits. Payment is by card through Stripe or by USDC. Credits never expire.

DreamFort features: what it does

  • Chat with GPT, Claude, Gemini and Grok models plus open models, with the page saying identity is stripped from every message
  • Image generation with Nano Banana, GPT Image and Seedream, and edits in plain chat
  • Video Studio with Seedance, Kling, MiniMax and Wan models, up to 30 seconds with synced audio, an AI director for multi-scene clips, upscaling and a movie editor
  • ReCast puts a user's photo into trending clips, memes and movie scenes
  • A local on-device agent is included on every paid plan

DreamFort limitations

  • Credits are metered per model and conversation length, so cost per message varies by the model chosen.
  • The page describes the image and video models as permissive with minimal filtering, so output needs brand and legal review before it ships in campaigns.
  • Chats and images are stored in the browser only, so clearing local data removes them.
  • The page states no seat pricing or team features, and no company country.

Who DreamFort is for

Your situationWhat that means here
Creator trying AI video for the first timeFree credits are given on sign-up with no card. Video generation is on the paid Pro and Max plans.
Marketer comparing models on one promptChat covers GPT, Claude, Gemini and Grok from one balance, with side by side comparison.
Light user who dislikes subscriptionsOne-time top-ups start at 10 USD and credits never expire.
Team that needs shared seatsNo team plan or seat pricing is listed.
Brand that publishes under strict reviewThe page calls the video and image models permissive, so plan a review step.

DreamFort use cases for marketers

  • Drafting copy and research with several frontier models from one balance.
  • Producing short concept video and image variants for social and ad testing.
  • Comparing the same prompt across models before committing to a tool.

DreamFort FAQ

What does DreamFort cost?

Plans run 14.99, 24.99 and 49.99 USD a month, with yearly billing and one-time top-ups from 10 USD. 1,000 credits equal 1 USD and credits never expire.

Is there a free tier?

The vendor says free credits and messages are given on sign-up with no card. The amount is not stated.

Which models does DreamFort include?

GPT, Claude, Gemini and Grok for chat, several image models, and Seedance, Kling, MiniMax and Wan for video.

DreamFort sources and references

  1. The DreamFort pricing page lists Plus at 14.99 USD a month with 14,990 credits, Pro at 24.99 USD with 27,500 credits, Max at 49.99 USD with 60,000 credits, one-time top-ups from 10 USD, 1,000 credits per dollar, credits that never expire, and payment by card or USDC.dreamfort.ai
  2. The DreamFort homepage describes a private AI suite covering chat with frontier models, an image and video studio and ReCast, says chats and images are stored locally in the browser, and credits the footer to OpenGradient, formerly OpenGradient Chat.dreamfort.ai

Compiled by Alston Antony from the sources above:how we compile these entries and ouraffiliate disclosure.