# AI Black Friday Deals for Marketers (2026)

URL: https://aitoolsmarketer.com/blog/ai-black-friday-deals/
Author: Alston Antony, AI Tools for Marketers
Published: 2026-11-05
Last updated: 2026-11-05
Category: Deals

> AI Black Friday deals on marketing tools: offers each vendor shows on its own site, with sale price, standing price, end date and the day it was seen.

## The short answer

AI Black Friday deals for marketing tools run from the vendors' own sales on Black Friday, November 27, 2026, to Cyber Monday, November 30. This page lists an offer only when the vendor shows it on its own site, with the sale price, the standing price beside it and the date it was seen.

## Key takeaways

- Black Friday is November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday is November 30. Vendors set their own start and end dates.
- A deal is listed here only when the vendor itself offers it. Coupon-site claims that a sale is live are not enough.
- Every sale price sits next to the standing price and the date it was seen, so you can judge the discount yourself.
- AI tools bill by credits and usage, so check what the discount covers: the first term, renewals, or extra credits.

## Confirmed deals right now (as of November 5, 2026)

- **Hostinger AI Builder** (Website and landing page builders): Biggest deals of the year, up to 85% off, and a Black Friday boost to 2x AI credits on each plan. Sale price: Premium $1.99, Unlimited $2.79, Cloud Startup $7.99 a month, 48 months paid upfront. Standing price: List prices $12.99, $18.99 and $27.99 a month. Renews at $10.99, $16.99 and $25.99 a month.. Applies to: Not stated. Ends: Not stated. Hosting plans with AI Builder included. The monthly price is the 48-month total divided by 48. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.hostinger.com/horizons).
- **Scalenut** (SEO and AI search): Biggest Black Friday Early Access Deal 2026: 65% off annual plans plus 3x limits. Non-refundable. Sale price: Starter $21, Plus $31, Professional $70 a month, billed annually. Standing price: Starter $59, Plus $89, Professional $199 a month, billed monthly. Applies to: Annual plans only. Existing customers not stated.. Ends: Not stated (limited slots). Labelled early access, so terms at Black Friday itself may differ. Older FAQ text on the page still refers to 2024. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.scalenut.com/black-friday).

## Announced, not started (as of November 5, 2026)

- **SE Ranking** (SEO and AI search): Black Friday teaser page reading "Coming soon", no discount or code. Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Starts: Not stated. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://seranking.com/black-friday.html).
- **Yoast SEO** (SEO and AI search): "Our biggest sale of the year is coming!" with a newsletter signup, no discount or code. Standing price: Premium €118.80 a year, excl. VAT. Starts: Not stated. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://yoast.com/black-friday/).

## No deal yet (as of November 5, 2026)

Standing prices and free access for tools with no seasonal offer confirmed. "Page unreadable" or "Page blocked" means the check did not load.

- **AdCreative.ai** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: 7-day trial, 20 credits. The homepage still shows an old Father's Day sale banner and mentions a Black Friday bundle for its mobile app, with no terms or dates. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.adcreative.ai/).
- **Ahrefs** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: Free account, no trial. Ahrefs states in its help center that it runs no seasonal sales, including Black Friday, and issues no promo codes. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://help.ahrefs.com/en/articles/1406260-do-you-offer-any-discounts-or-free-trials).
- **Alli AI** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: 10-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.alliai.com/pricing).
- **Anyword** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Starter $39 a month billed yearly, $49 billed monthly. Free access: 7-day trial, 2,500 words. Pricing page shows standing savings banners with no dates and no Black Friday wording. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://anyword.com/pricing/).
- **Arcads** (Video and creative): Standing price: Pricing page not found. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.arcads.ai/).
- **Argil** (Video and creative): Standing price: Plans did not load on the page. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.argil.ai/pricing).
- **Buffer** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Essentials $5 a month per channel, or $60 a year. Free access: Free plan, 3 channels. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://buffer.com/pricing).
- **Canva** (Video and creative): Standing price: Page blocked the check. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.canva.com/pricing/).
- **Captions** (Video and creative): Standing price: Varies by platform, see profile. Free access: Free plan, no AI credits. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.captions.ai/pricing).
- **ChatGPT** (General assistants): Standing price: Varies by country, see profile. Free access: Free plan. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://chatgpt.com/pricing/).
- **Claude** (General assistants): Standing price: Pro $17 a month billed annually, $20 billed monthly. Free access: Free plan. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://claude.com/pricing).
- **Clearscope** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Essentials $129 a month, billed monthly. Free access: 14-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.clearscope.io/pricing).
- **Copy.ai** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Chat $24 a month billed yearly, $29 billed monthly. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.copy.ai/prices).
- **Creatify** (Video and creative): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: Free plan, 10 credits a month. A 30% annual-plan banner has no end date and no Black Friday wording. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://creatify.ai/pricing).
- **Descript** (Video and creative): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: Free plan, 60 media minutes a month. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.descript.com/pricing).
- **Frase** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Starter $39 a month, billed yearly. Free access: 7-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.frase.io/pricing/).
- **Gemini** (General assistants): Standing price: Varies by country. Free access: Free plan. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://gemini.google/subscriptions/).
- **HeyGen** (Video and creative): Standing price: Creator $29 a month, $24 billed annually. Free access: Free plan, 3 watermarked videos a month. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.heygen.com/pricing).
- **HubSpot** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Marketing Hub Starter $20 a seat a month. Free access: Free tools, 2 users. A limited-time Starter promotion for new customers has no end date and no Black Friday wording. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/marketing).
- **Jasper** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Pro $59 a seat a month billed yearly, $69 billed monthly. Free access: 7-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.jasper.ai/pricing).
- **Klaviyo** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Paid prices not shown on the page. Free access: Free plan, 250 profiles. Its Black Friday link leads to a 2026 BFCM resource hub, not a discount. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.klaviyo.com/pricing).
- **Landingi** (Website and landing page builders): Standing price: Build $24 a month, billed annually. Free access: 14-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://landingi.com/pricing/).
- **Link Whisper** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Page unreadable. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://linkwhisper.com/pricing/).
- **Madgicx** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Shown inside the app, not published. Free access: 7-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://madgicx.com/pricing).
- **Mailchimp** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Varies by contacts, see profile. Free access: Free plan, 250 contacts. A standing 15% off the first 12 months applies at 10,000 or more contacts, on the Standard plan. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.mailchimp.com/pricing/marketing/).
- **MarketMuse** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Not published. Free access: Free plan, 10 queries a month. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.marketmuse.com/pricing/).
- **Midjourney** (Video and creative): Standing price: Page blocked the check. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.midjourney.com/pricing).
- **n8n** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Starter €20 a month, billed annually. Free access: Free self-hosted edition. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://n8n.io/pricing/).
- **NeuronWriter** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Bronze $23 a month, or $230 a year. Free access: 7-day test. Its Black Friday page still shows the 2025 offer and holds no 2026 dates. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://neuronwriter.com/pricing/).
- **OpusClip** (Video and creative): Standing price: Starter $15 a month, Pro $29 a month. Free access: Free plan, one clip a day. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.opus.pro/pricing).
- **Predis.ai** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: 3 days free, card required. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://predis.ai/pricing/).
- **Rank Math** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: PRO $8.99 a month, billed annually, after its current sale. Free access: Free plugin. Pricing page shows a PRO Anniversary Sale, up to 40% off, with no end date and no Black Friday wording. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://rankmath.com/pricing/).
- **Runway** (Video and creative): Standing price: Standard $12 a month, billed annually. Free access: Free plan, 125 one-time credits. Pricing page offers 25% off Kling 4.0 generations until November 30, year not stated. It does not mention Black Friday. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://runway.com/pricing).
- **Semrush** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Varies by plan, see profile. Free access: Free plan, 7-day trial. Its Black Friday landing page shows only the 7-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.semrush.com/prices/).
- **Stripo** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Basic $20 a month, or $200 a year. Free access: Free plan. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://stripo.email/pricing/).
- **Surfer SEO** (SEO and AI search): Standing price: Discovery €49 a month, billed yearly. Free access: Free start, trial length not stated. Its Black Friday page still shows the 2025 promo as ended. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://surfer.ai/pricing/).
- **Synthesia** (Video and creative): Standing price: Starter $19 a month, $14 billed annually. Free access: Free plan, 500 credits a month. A first-month price of $9 on Starter has no end date, so it is a standing offer. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.synthesia.io/pricing).
- **Taplio** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Starter $39 a month, billed monthly. Free access: 7-day trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://taplio.com/pricing).
- **Tweet Hunter** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Discover $29 a month, billing basis not stated. Free access: 7-day trial. Pricing page carries a limited-time 50% banner with a countdown stuck at zero, no code and no end date. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://tweethunter.io/pricing).
- **vidIQ** (Video and creative): Standing price: Boost $199 a year, MAX $468 a year. Free access: Free plan. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://www.vidiq.com/pricing/).
- **Webflow** (Website and landing page builders): Standing price: Page blocked the check. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://webflow.com/pricing).
- **Writesonic** (AI writing and social): Standing price: Starter $79 a month, billed annually. Free access: Free trial. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://writesonic.com/pricing).
- **Zapier** (Ads, email and automation): Standing price: Professional $19.99 a month billed yearly, $29.99 billed monthly. Free access: Free plan, 100 tasks a month. Seen November 5, 2026 (https://zapier.com/pricing).

## How do Black Friday deals on AI tools work?

AI marketing tools usually discount in one of three ways: a percentage off an annual plan, extra credits or usage on top of a normal plan, or a lower price for the first term only. Each one changes the real cost differently, so compare what you pay after the first term, not the headline percentage.

Most AI tools bill by credits, minutes or generated assets rather than by seat alone. A discounted plan with the same credit allowance is a price cut. A normal-priced plan with bonus credits is a usage boost, and the bonus may expire. Neither is better in general; it depends on whether you run out of credits or run out of budget.

## When is Black Friday 2026 and when do AI tool sales start?

Black Friday is November 27, 2026, the day after US Thanksgiving. Cyber Monday is November 30. AI tool vendors choose their own dates, and a vendor can start before the weekend or end after Cyber Monday. This page lists a start or end date only when the vendor has published one.

If you plan to buy, finish your shortlist now. A tool you already know fits your workflow is worth buying on sale. A tool you have never opened is worth a free trial before the sale ends, not a prepaid year.

## How can you tell a real AI Black Friday deal from a fake coupon?

A real offer appears on the vendor's own domain: its pricing page, a dedicated sale page or an official announcement. A deal that exists only on a coupon or roundup site is a claim, not an offer, and roundup pages for the same tool often disagree on discount, code and dates.

Run four checks before you pay:

- **Open the vendor's pricing page** in a fresh browser tab and confirm the discount shows there, not only on the page that sent you.
- **Read who it applies to.** New customers only, annual plans only and first term only are all common limits.
- **Compare against the standing price** shown in the tables above, not against a crossed-out "original" price you cannot verify.
- **Check the refund and cancellation terms** before you prepay a year. A deal that cannot be refunded needs a trial first.

## How do Black Friday SaaS deals differ for AI tools?

Black Friday SaaS deals on AI tools differ in what the discount applies to. Classic software discounts a seat. AI tools also charge for compute through credits, so a deal can cut the plan price, add credits or lock a rate. Look at the cost per unit you actually use, such as one video minute or one generated image.

Two terms catch buyers out: credits that expire at the end of the billing period, and annual plans that renew at the standing price. If the vendor does not state the renewal price, assume it is the standing price shown in the tables.

## Is an annual AI tool deal worth it?

An annual AI tool deal is worth it when you will use the tool weekly for the full year and the tool is part of a workflow you would not change. It is not worth it for a tool you are still testing, for one with a monthly plan that fits your usage, or for a category where tools change fast.

Work it out with three numbers: the sale price for the year, the standing monthly price times twelve, and the number of months you would genuinely use it. If you would use it for fewer months than the sale price divided by the standing monthly price, stay on monthly billing.

## Which AI marketing tools should you buy at Black Friday and which should you skip?

Buy at Black Friday the tools you already pay for or have trialled. Skip the sale on tools that overlap with one you own, tools whose output you have not judged on your own work, and any plan sold on the strength of a countdown. A discount on the wrong tool is still money spent on the wrong tool.

Use the [tool directory](/#all-tools) to compare a tool's published limits and the [Best AI tools guides](/best/) to see how it sits against others for the same job, then use the tables on this page to see whether a sale lowers its price.

## Frequently asked questions

### Are there AI Black Friday deals yet?

A few. On November 5, 2026, Scalenut and Hostinger showed Black Friday offers on their own sites, and Yoast and SE Ranking had teaser pages with no dates. Most vendors had announced nothing. The first table updates as vendors publish.

### Do SEO tools like Semrush and Ahrefs have Black Friday deals?

On November 5, 2026, Semrush showed no Black Friday offer on its pricing or Black Friday pages. Ahrefs says in its help center that it runs no seasonal sales and issues no promo codes. Scalenut has a live offer, and Yoast and SE Ranking have teasers.

### When do Black Friday AI deals end?

Black Friday is November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday is November 30, but each vendor sets its own end date. Some stop on Cyber Monday and some run longer. The Ends column shows a date only when the vendor states one.

### Do ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini have Black Friday deals?

On November 5, 2026 none of their pricing pages showed a Black Friday or seasonal offer. Plans are subscriptions with fixed monthly or annual prices. This page rechecks them and adds a row if any of the three announces a sale.

### Do Black Friday AI deals apply to existing customers?

That depends on the vendor. Some limit a sale to new subscriptions or to annual plans, and some include renewals. The Applies to column repeats only what the vendor states, and shows Not stated when the vendor does not say.

### Are the links on this page affiliate links?

No. Links go to each vendor's own site and carry no affiliate tracking. A listing is never ordered by commission, and the affiliate disclosure page explains how any future affiliate link would be labelled and where the label would appear.
